About Us

Most of our job opportunities are seasonal (August – April)
Please check back for job postings or for inquiries on specific departments see below.


Soccer Refs

Erich Shrewsbury
eshrews@total-soccer.com


Main Office / Field Marshall / Manager Positions

Dave York
dyork@total-soccer.com


Lil’ Kickers Coaches

Chad Earley
Chad@totalsportscomplex.com


Grill / Snack Bar Positions

Leah Carlson
leahc@totalsportscomplex.com


Sports Management Interns

Lisa Donnelly
lisa@total-soccer.com


Sports Shop Positions

Lisa Donnelly
lisa@total-soccer.com


Baseball Dept / Baseball Interns

Greg Haeger
ghaeger@totalsportscomplex.com


Total Performance Training Center / Personal Trainers

Jim Kielbaso
jim@totalsportscomplex.com


NOW HIRING




TOTAL SPORTS NOVI/FARMINGTON/WIXOM/ROSSFORD/MONROE NOW HIRING LIL KICKERS COACHES
Are you energetic and enthusiastic? Are you a self motivated individual that loves working with young children? Are you ready to be part of a team of coaches that is dedicated to making a positive difference in the lives of young people? If so, please consider the Lil’ Kickers programs at Novi/Wixom/Farmington– Apply today!!

The Lil’ Kickers program is in search of highly qualified individuals to share their talents with the children in our classes. Lil’ Kickers is a child development program based around the game of soccer. The Lil’ Kickers Instructor will lead small groups of children (from age 18 months to 12 years old) through a series of games and activities that help promote a child’s physical and social growth. The position would be Part-time. Must be available to work Saturday mornings. Also seeking individuals with exclusive daytime availability. Contact Leah Ross to apply or for more information.

Chad Earley Lil’ Kickers Director Novi/Wixom/Farmington/Monroe/Rossford – Chad@totalsportscomplex.com



Now hiring energetic and enthusiastic part time summer camp staff at our Farmington/Novi Locations
Weekdays 9am-3pm. Offering competitive wages.
Experience with kids and sports a plus
Send your resume to Mike Esch at mesch@totalsportscomplex.com.