Total Roller Hockey — Meet the Staff

Total_RollerHockey-300x109

 

 

 

 

 

Jim Gorney – Hockey Director                                                     Kyle Stambersky – Hockey Director                                       

Jgorney@totalsportscomplex.com                                               Kstambo@totalsportscomplex.com

 

Dave Dziuban – Youth Director                                                    Ken Sviland – Head Referee

Daved@totalsportscomplex.com                                                   Ksviland@gmail.com

 

Eric Fletcher- Office Assistant                                                         Rachel Whitens- Office Assistant

Efletcher17@gmail.com                                                                        Rachel.whitens@gmail.com